CHER.

The iconic, show-stopping, prolific, inimitable 70-year-old diva — and still the world's greatest Twitter user ever — just announced a brand new show for next year, called Classic Cher.

The show will launch in February of 2017, and will run at the Park Theater at Monte Carlo in Las Vegas and The Theater at MGM National Harbor in Washington D.C.

“I plan to make this my best show ever. I am extremely excited about both of these new theaters – they are state-of-the-art and beautiful," she says in an official announcement.

Tickets for the Classic Cher shows are available to the general public beginning this Sunday (Oct. 23) at 10 AM EST, with pre-sale options for AMEX cardholders on Wednesday (Oct. 19) at 10 AM EST, Cher's fan pre-sale (password: CLASSICCHER) on Thursday (Oct. 20) at 10 AM EST and the Ticketmaster pre-sale on Friday (Oct. 20) at 10 AM EST.

Details on the show are still slim — but then, a name like Classic Cher sort of tells us everything we need to know. From Park Theater:

A worldwide superstar for more than six decades with over 100 million records sold, Cher is set to launch the first of her performances at Park Theater. From concerts to television, film and beyond, the Oscar, Emmy, GRAMMY and Golden Globe Award-winning Goddess of Pop continues to break the mold of a traditional performer. Be prepared for an incomparable, intimate entertainment experience with the legendary talent.

See the Classic Cher show dates below, and check out Cher's official website for full details.

Follow that, you bitches.

Park Theater at Monte Carlo - Las Vegas
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017

National Harbor - Washington, D.C.
Friday, March 17, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Park Theater at Monte Carlo - Las Vegas
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017